New here? Sign Up Have an account?

FORE!

Male (48) looking for Female Thompson, Canada

Down to earth and everybody gets a fair shake. (the first time). Like to go fishing in my 2 seater float plane. great cook, but not so good on the clean up. :) Play classical piano, and also organ. 37 years playing so far. Rarely drink, did enough of that when I was younger. I quit smoking cigarettes 9 years ago, but I do enjoy the bud. The bud keeps me sane and grounded. It's not a crutch, I don't need one, but I enjoy it, so I'm gonna do it. I have a 12 year old son, who also plays piano. Like to travel, and of course golf.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildStocky
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAny western with Clint eastwood in it. Terminator series.
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Latin, Reggae
Favorite artistsac/dc, and any classical piano piece I happen to be practising at the time
Reading selectionAncient, Fiction, Mystery
Favorite booksAnything from James Patterson and Dean Koontz
Idea of funFlying, fishing, Golfing, and spending any time with my Son.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryskydiving and deep sea fishing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMake it through life with all my body parts, make sure my Son has a future, make my future partner as happy as hell. Break par on any golf course.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is mentally stable, and can keep me interested. No couch potatoes.
On the first dateWhere ever we could go to get to know one another. Have to find out the others interests first.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Golf
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Golf
Favorite teamI really won't sit down and watch a whole game of